Pewsey Vale Bowls Club

Fixtures – Reds

Pewsey Vale Reds Fixtures 2021

Please note that fixtures may be disrupted by COVID restrictions.

MONTH DATE DAY AGAINST   TIME FORMAT DRESS
April 26 Mon Pewsey BLUES H   18:15 4T Greys
May 20 Thur Wilton A   18:15 4T Greys
May 24 Mon Andover EAGLES A   18:15 4T Greys
May 27 Thur Salisbury HURRICANES H   18:15 3T Greys
June 3 Thur Herbie Turner Vs Andover EAGLES H/A   18:30 2T  
June 10 Thur Alderbury H   18:30 4T Greys
June 14 Mon Andover Lions A   18:30 4T Greys
June 21 Mon Amesbury H   18:30 4T Greys
June 24 Thur Downton A   18:30 3T Greys
June 28 Mon Pewsey BLUES A   18:30 4T Greys
July 8 Thur Amesbury A   18:30 4T Greys
July 15 Thur Salisbury SPITFIRES A   18:30 3T Greys
July 19 Mon Wilton H   18:30 4T Greys
July 26 Mon Salisbury HURRICANES A   18:30 3T Greys
Aug 2 Mon Andover EAGLES H   18:15 4T Greys
Aug 12 Thur Salisbury SPITFIRES H   18:15 3T Greys
Aug 16 Mon Andover EAGLES H   18:15 4T Greys
Aug 23 Mon Downton H   18:15 3T Greys
Aug 25 Wed Alderbury A   18:15 4T Greys