Pewsey Vale Bowls Club

Fixtures – Friendlies

Mixed Friendly Fixtures 2021

Please note that fixtures may be disrupted by COVID restrictions.

MONTH DATE DAY AGAINST   TIME FORMAT DRESS
May 9 Sun Wroughton A   14:30 5T Whites
May 23 Sun Shrivenham A   14:30 6T Whites
June 6 Sun Kintbury H   14:30 3T Whites
June 20 Sun Ramsbury/Aldbourne A   14:30 4T Greys
June 24 Thur Wilts Mason BA H   14:00 5T Whites
June 27 Sun St Mary Bourne A   14:30 5T Whites
July 4 Sun Rodbourne Cheyney H 14.30 4T Whites
July 11 Sun Calne H 14.30 5T Whites
July 18 Sun Avon H   14:30 5T Whites
Aug 1 Sun Royal Wotton Bassett H 14.30 5T Whites
Aug 15 Sun Wanborough A 14.00 5T Whites
Aug 22 Sun Lyndhurst A 14.30 4T Greys
Sept 27 Sat  Hungerford H 14.30 5T Whites