Pewsey Vale Bowls Club

Fixtures – Wilts

Pewsey Vale Men’s Wiltshire 4×4 Fixtures 2021

Please note that fixtures may be disrupted by COVID restrictions.

MONTH DATE DAY AGAINST   TIME FORMAT DRESS
April 28 Wed Corsham H   18:15 4R Greys
May 5 Wed Spencer Melksham H   18:15 4R Greys
May 12 Wed Chippenham Park H   18:15 4R Greys
May 19 Wed Amesbury A   18:15 4R Greys
May 26 Wed Warminster H   18:30 4R Greys
June 2 Wed Devizes A   18:30 4R Greys
June 9 Wed Box H   18:30 4R Greys
June 16 Wed Trowbridge Westbourne H   18:30 4R Greys
June 23 Wed Corsham A   18:30 4R Greys
June 30 Wed Spencer Melksham A   18:30 4R Greys
July 7 Wed Chippenham Park A   18:30 4R Greys
July 14 Wed Amesbury H   18:30 4R Greys
July 21 Wed Warminster A   18:30 4R Greys
July 28 Wed Devizes H   18:30 4R Greys
Aug 4 Wed Box A   18:30 4R Greys
Aug 11 Wed Trowbridge Westbourne A   18:30 4R Greys
Aug 18 Wed Winsley A   18:30 4R Greys
Aug 26 Thur Winsley H   18:15 4R Greys