Pewsey Vale Bowls Club

Fixtures – Blues

Pewsey Vale Blues Fixtures 2021

Please note that fixtures may be disrupted by COVID restrictions.

MONTH DATE DAY AGAINST   TIME FORMAT DRESS
April 26 Mon Pewsey REDS A   18:15 4T Greys
May 6 Thur Wilton A   18:15 4T Greys
May 17 Mon Andover Eagles H   18:15 4T Greys
May 24 Mon Andover LIONS H   18:15 4T Greys
May 27 Thur Alderbury A   18:15 4T Greys
June 7 Mon Downton H   18:30 3T Greys
June 13 Sun Herbie Turner Vs Alderbury H/A   10:30 2T Greys
June 17 Thur Salisbury SPITFIRES H   18:30 3T Greys
June 28 Mon Pewsey REDS H   18:30 4T Greys
July 5 Mon Wilton H   18:30 4T Greys
July 12 Mon Salisbury HURRICANES A   18:30 3T Greys
July 15 Thur Amesbury H   18:30 4T Greys
July 19 Mon Andover EAGLES A   18:30 4T Greys
July 29 Thur Alderbury H   18:30 4T Greys
Aug 5 Thur Andover LIONS A   18:15 4T Greys
Aug 9 Mon Salisbury HURRICANES H   18:15 3T Greys
Aug 12 Thur Downton A   18:15 3T Greys
Aug 19 Thur Salisbury SPITFIRES A   18:15 3T Greys
Aug 23 Mon Amesbury A   18:15 4T Greys