Pewsey Vale Bowls Club

Club Officers

Officers of the Club 2021
Club President Don Andrews
Chairman Andrew Batchelor
Club Secretary Richard Evans
Treasurer Lynn Tweed
Grounds Manager John Head
House Manager Barry Tweed
Social Secretary Andy Tucker
Club Coaches Caroline Sprott and Gerald Ward

To contact the Club, please use our Contact Form